artistic/executive director
Monica Favand Campagna - trip@tripdance.org

music director/composer
Charlie Campagna - cclovesound@yahoo.com

president / co-workshop facilitator
Samantha Persoff - spersoff@mac.com

website/graphic /costume designer
Monica Campaga - trip@tripdance.org

video artist / videographer
carol gehring - cegehring@adelphia.net

board of directors:

Samantha Persoff, president
Monica Campagna, treasurer
Eva Clay, secretary
Rina Daly
Carol Gehring
Arthur Pond



Denesa Chan
Monica Campagna
Andriana Mitchell
Tomas Tamayo
Taryn Wayne
Craig Ng


Charlie Campagna
Ron Bartlett
Hector Torres
Eric Potter
Arlys Alford
Andy Tabb


Ron Bartlett
Rebecca Butala
Dale Strumpell
Stephanie Vovas
Glenn Cratty






"...a mind-blowing excursion into the aural and physical."
-Los Angeles Times

TRIP Dance Theatre site (c) 2007 - Design/Artwork: Monica Favand Campagna - e: trip@tripdance.org - Background incorporates photo by Ron Bartlett of Denesa Chan